Discover the TicketSmarter 100% Guarantee
Helmet Tickets

Helmet Concert Tickets

Prepare to hit the mosh pit and thrash along to the top alternative metal act around when you purchase Helmet tickets. The metal band has been a staple of the genre since lead singer Page Hamilton formed the group in 1989 after leaving his previous band, Band of Susans. The group reached popularity with the successful release of their 1992 album, Meantime. Throughout the ‘90s, the group continued to release albums Betty and Aftertaste before breaking up in 1999.

The group reformed in 2004 with their signature experimental metal sound. Since reforming, the group has gained a new generation of fans with their new albums Size Matters, Seeing Eye Dog, and Dead to the World. Helmet’s impressive sound has impacted other metal acts like Korn, Godsmack, and Nine Inch Nails. Watch the band perform their hits like “In The Meantime,” “Throwing Punches,” “I Know” and more live in concert when you secure your Helmet tickets.

How much are Helmet tickets?

Helmet concert tickets typically start around $75. Fans can expect to pay around $165 to see the band perform in Los Angeles at the Banc of California Stadium. Concerts in Denver at Summit Music Hall usually go for around $85 for a ticket. Use the price sorting tool to narrow down which tickets are right for you.

Helmet Tour Dates & Concert Schedule

Keep track of where Helmet is performing next by checking the band’s up-to-date concert schedule we’ve posted at the top of this page. You’re sure to find the band on the road later this year performing live shows at Detroit’s Saint Andrew’s Hall, Chicago’s Bottom Lounge, or your local concert hall. Secure your tickets to upcoming Helmet tour dates today to see these heavy metal juggernauts live in concert.

When do Helmet tickets go on sale?

Helmet tickets go on sale typically three months before the band’s new tour launches. Tickets to all of Helmet’s upcoming live shows can be found on our exchange about two days after their tour schedule is announced. Skip the hassle of waiting in line at the venue’s box office or searching for a presale code when you order with TicketSmarter.

Songs from the Helmet Tour Setlist

Helmet's setlist while performing in Columbus , OH at “Historic Crew Stadium” included the following songs:

  1. Ironhead
  2. Give It
  3. Gun Fluf
  4. Birth Defect
  5. Milquetoast
  6. Wilma's Rainbow
  7. Unsung
  8. Just Another Victim
  9. In the Meantime